WHO SELLS JOE

Restaurant Blends

Places to enjoy our coffee, these have their own blends. If you love it, need it. Order it here for brewing at home.

Blue Light Grill
BreadWorks Bakery & Deli
C&O Restaurant
Fellini's #9
Orzo Kitchen and Wine Bar
Palladio @ Barboursville Vineyards


Other Places to Enjoy our Coffees

By the cup and/or by the bean

400 West High (400westhigh.com) by the cup
ACAC Fitness and Wellness Center (acac.com) by the cup
Aromas (aromascafecville.com) by the cup
Atlas Coffee (on facebook) by the cup
Barbecue Exchange - Gordonsville, VA (bbqex.com) by the cup
Bluegrass Grill & Bakery (facebook.com) by the cup
Blue Ridge Country Store (facebook.com) by the cup by the bean
Breadworks (www.breadworks.org) by the cup
Cafe at Monticello (monticello.org) by the cup
Calvino Café (calvinobar.com) by the cup by the bean
Citizen's Burger Bar (citizenburgerbar.com) by the cup
Cuppa Joe - Palmyra, VA by the cup by the bean
Dips & Sips (www.dipsnsips.com) by the cup
Downtown Grille (downtowngrille.com) by the cup
Fellini's #9 (fellinis9.com) by the cup
Fleurie Restaurant (fleurierestaurant.com) by the cup
Fry's Spring Station (www.frysspringstation.com) by the cup
Great Harvest (greatharvestcville.com) by the cup by the bean
Green House Coffee - Crozet, VA (greenhousecrozet.com) by the cup by the bean
Harris Teeter (all three Charlottesville area locations) by the bean
HotCakes (hotcakes.biz) by the cup by the bean
Hunt Country Market (facebook.com) by the cup by the bean
Inn at Westwood Farm (innatwestwoodfarm.com) by the cup
Kroger (all three Charlottesville area locations) by the bean
MAS (mastapas.com) by the cup
Maya (maya-restaurant.com) by the cup
Milk House - Warm Springs, VA (naturalretreats.com) by the cup
Mona Lisa Pasta (monalisapasta.com) by the cup by the bean
Open Space (getopenspace.com) by the cup
Orzo (www.orzokitchen.com) by the cup
Palladio (www.barboursvillewine.net/winery/palladio-restaurant) by the cup
Para Coffee (paracoffee.com) by the cup by the bean
Petite Pois (petitpoisrestaurant.com) by the cup
Pigeon Hole (thepigeonhole.virb.com) by the cup
Prospect Hill Plantation Inn (www.prospecthill.com) by the cup
Rapture (rapturerestaurant.com) by the cup
Rebecca's Natural Food (rebeccasnaturalfood.com) by the bean
Red Pump Kitchen (redpumpkitchen.com) by the cup
Shebeen Pub (shebeen.com) by the cup
Shoemakers American Grille - Lynchburg, VA (shoemakersdining.com) by the cup
South Street Brewery (southstreetbrewery.com) by the cup
South Street Inn (southstreetinn.com) by the cup
Stonefire Kitchen (stonefirestation.com)by the cup by the bean
Tavola (tavolavino.com) by the cup
Threepenny Cafe (threepennycafe.com) by the cup
Timberwood Grill (timberwoodgrill.com) by the cup
Whole Foods Markets by the bean
Wine Warehouse (winewarehouseinc.com) by the bean
Yoder's Sugar and Spice (www.yoderssugarandspice.com) by the bean

Copyright 2008 • Shenandoah Joe Site Design by Burwind